Program:

Retreat 2021 1st day – August 26th 2021 Start Time (PDT/UTC-7) Chair: Konrad Subieta 8:00-8:15 AM 8:15-8:30 AM 8:30-8:45 AM 8:45-9:00 AM 9:00-9:15 AM 9:15-9:30 AM Chair: Anja Pelizaeus 9:30-9:45 AM 9:45-10:00 AM 10:00-10:15 AM 10:15-10:30 AM Chair: Patricia Scholz 10:30-10:45 AM 10:45-11:00 AM 11:00-11:15 AM 11:15-11:30 AM 11:30 AM 2nd day – August 27th 2021 Start Time (PDT/UTC-7) Chair: Andrea Vasquez 8:00-8:15 AM 8:15-8:30 AM 8:30-8:45 AM 8:45-9:00 AM 9:00-9:15 AM Chair: Alexandra Nagel 9:15-9:30 AM 9:30-9:45 AM 9:45-10:00 AM

Name

Welcome – Ivo Feussner Steven Dreischhoff (Polle) Ishani Shankar Das (Polle) Sherry Sun (Bakkeren) Lennart Mohnike (Feussner) break

Konrad Subieta (Lipka) Hila Behar (Brumer) Alisa Keyl (Feussner) break

Qiqi Yan (Wiermer) Kevin Ao (Li) Karen Thulasi Devendrakumar (Li) Weijie Huang (Zhang) General assembly - Ivo Feussner

Name

Patricia Scholz (Ischebeck) Philipp Niemeyer (Ischebeck) Djihane DAMoo (Kronstad) Anja Pelizaeus (Gatz) break

Isabel Maurus (Braus) Daniela Yanez (Haney) Siyu Song (Haney) 10:00-10:15 AM 10:15-10:30 AM Chair: Ishani Das 10:30-10:45 AM 10:45-11:00 AM 11:00-11:30 AM Andrea Vasquez Chacon (Lipka) break

Lei Tian (Li) Xueru Liu (Li) Shawn Mansfield Farewell