Mailing Address

301 – 2185 East Mall

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Fax: 604-822-2114

UGOE GRADUATE STUDENTS

Project: S4
Title: Analysis of SA independent   processes in systemic acquired resistance (SAR)
Email: aswinnair.anadathkizhakkaveettil@biologie.unigoettingen.de

Sina Barghahn

Project: B2
Title: Pathogen-induced cell wall remodeling and production of Danger Associated Molecular Patterns 
Email: sina.barghahn@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Ishani Shankar Das

Project: M2.2
Title: Mycorrhizal-induced systemic resistance

Email:  ishani-shankar.das@forst.uni-goettingen.de

Steven Dreischhoff

Project: M2.2
Title: Mycorrhizal-induced systemic resistance

Email:  steven.dreischhoff@forst.uni-goettingen.de

Isha Goyal

Project: S2.4
Title:
Unravelling SA-independent processes during systemic acquired resistance (SAR)

Email: isha.goyal@uni-goettingen.de

Karl Kasper

Project: M1
Title: Systemic mycorrhiza and nitrogen signals in poplar
Email: kkasper@gwdg.de

Alisa Keyl

Project: B2.1
Title:  Function of cuticular waxes in plant response to wounding

Email: alisa.keyl@uni-goettingen.de

Isabel Maurus

Project: M2.3
T
itle: Interplay between secondary metabolite formation, secretion of proteins and signal transduction

Email: isabel.maurus@uni-goettingen.de

Daniel Luedke

Project: S1
Title: NLR protein SNC1 nucleocytoplasmic translocation and complex formation
E-Mail: daniel.luedke@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Lennart Mohnike

Project: M2.1
Title: Metabolic signals in systemic acquired resistance

Email: lennart.mohnike@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Alexandra Nagel

Project: B2.3
Title: Rhizosphere as fungal barrier to reach plant roots

Email: alexandra.nagel@uni-goettingen.de

Anja Pelizaeus

Project: S2.5
Title: Regulation of the plant defense responses by class I TGA transcription factors and interacting CC-type glutaredoxins

Email: a.pelizaeus@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Patricia Scholz

Project: S2.2
Title: The role of cell wall-modifying enzymes in pathogen defense

Email:  patricia.scholz@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Project: B2.2
Title:  A Verticillium effector triggering de novo xylem formation and enhanced host plant drought stress tolerance

Email: konrad.subieta@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Andrea Vasquez Chacon

Project: S2.1
Title: Cell death signaling in the Arabidopsis chitin receptor mutant cerk1-4

Email: axvasquezc@unal.edu.co

Qiqi Yan

Project: S2.3
Title:  Functional analysis of paired NLR immune receptors in plant immunity

Email: qiqi.yan@uni-goettingen.de