Mailing Address

301 – 2185 East Mall

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Fax: 604-822-2114

professor

adjunct professor

Dr. Harry Brumer

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Phone: 1 604-827-3738

E-Mail: brumer@msl.ubc.ca

Project: B2 and B3

Dr. Cara Haney

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Phone: 1 604-827-5100 
E-Mail: cara.haney@msl.ubc.ca
Project: M1

Dr. George Haughn

Department of Botany
Phone: 1 604-822-9089
E-Mail: george.haughn@ubc.ca

Project: B2 and B3

professor

assistant professor

UBC PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORS

Dr. Xin Li

program leader

‚Äč

Department of Botany
Phone: 1 604-822-3155
E-Mail: xinli@msl.ubc.ca
Projects: S1 and S2

Dr. James Kronstad


Department of Botany
Phone: 1 604-822-4732
E-Mail: kronstad@msl.ubc.ca
Project: M2

Dr. Guus Bakkeren 

Department of Botany
Phone: 1 250-494-6368 
E-Mail: guus.bakkeren@agr.gc.ca 
Projects: M2 and S4

program leader

professor

professor

Dr. Ljerka Kunst

Department of Botany
Phone: 1 604-822-2351
E-Mail: kunst@mail.ubc.ca
Project: B1

Dr. Hélène Sanfaçon

Department of Botany
Phone: 1 250-494-6368 
E-Mail: helene.sanfacon@agr.gc.ca 
Projects:  S4

Dr. Yuelin Zhang

Department of Botany 
Phone: 1 604-827-3794
E-Mail: yuelin.zhang@ubc.ca
Projects: M3,  S2 and S4

professor

adjunct professor

associate professor